Total Pageviews

Monday, 11 January 2016

The ‘Suicide Squad’ Ready for Action

The ‘Suicide Squad’ Is Ready for Action in New Photo

By Jay Jayson

Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Deadshot (Will Smith) and Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney) are ready for action in this new still from David Ayer’s Suicide Squad.

“We all need good guys and everything — yay, good guys — but at the end of the day, they’re kinda boring,” Ayer (Fury) told USA Today. “They’re always going to do the right thing. When you’re dealing with the baddies, it’s easy to get ahead of the audience and invert expectations.”

Check out this colorful group of villains in the photo above.

Directed and written by David Ayer, the movie features an all-star cast including Smith, Robbie, Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Courtney, Kinnaman, Fukahara, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Jared Leto as the Joker.

Suicide Squad is set to be released August 5, 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment